

Floyd Johnson Chair

## **Board of Elections**

Terri Robertson Director

Linda Devore Secretary Irene Grimes Member Helen Nelson Member Bobby Swilley Member

## **AGENDA**

August 20, 2019 1:00pm

## **INVOCATION**

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- III. PUBLIC COMMENT
- IV. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- V. APPROVAL OF ABSENTEES
- VI. PRECINCT OFFICIAL APPOINTMENT
- VII. DIRECTORS REPORT
- VIII. ADJOURNMENT