

Floyd Johnson Chair

## **Board of Elections**

Terri Robertson Director

Linda DeVore Secretary Irene Grimes Member Helen Nelson Member Bobby Swilley Member

## **AGENDA**

September 3, 2019 1:00pm

## **INVOCATION**

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- III. ABSENTEE REPORT
- IV. ADJOURNMENT