Horizontal County Logo
Cumberland County Logo white - Horizontal

Board of Health

Board of Health Meetings 

Third Tuesday of the month at 6 p.m. in the 3rd floor Board Room located in the Health Department at 1235 Ramsey Street, Fayetteville, NC 28301.

If you are interested in making a public comment at one of our Board of Health Meetings, please contact Kelly Smith 

Tuesday, January 26, 20216 p.m.
Tuesday, February 16, 20216 p.m.
Tuesday, March 16, 20216 p.m.
Tuesday, April 20, 20216 p.m.
Tuesday, May 18, 20216 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15, 20216 p.m.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021No meeting unless desired
Tuesday, August 17, 20216 p.m.
Tuesday, September 21, 2021No meeting unless desired
Tuesday, October 19, 20216 p.m.
Tuesday, November 16, 20216 p.m.
Tuesday, December 21, 20216 p.m.

 


  • Contact Us

    Phone: 910-433-3600
    Department of Public Health:

    1235 Ramsey Street
    Fayetteville, NC 28301

    Health Department Accreditation  
    Fax: 910-433-3659
    TTY Phone: 910-223-9386
    Email:
    email_envelope
    Director: Dr. Jennifer Green

    Contact Us

    Phone: 910-433-3600
    Fax: 910-433-3659
    TTY Phone: 910-223-9386
    Email:
    email_envelope
    Director: Dr. Jennifer Green
    Department of Public Health:

    1235 Ramsey Street
    Fayetteville, NC 28301

    Health Department Accreditation