Horizontal County Logo
Cumberland County Logo white - Horizontal

Veterans Services Staff

Eric Redrick
Veterans Service Director
Telephone #: 910-677-2974
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: eredrick@co.cumberland.nc.us

Michael Delarosa
Office Coordinator
Telephone #: 910-677-2989
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: mdelarosa@co.cumberland.nc.us

Vacant
Office Support
Telephone #: 910-677-2997
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: 

Joanie Rodriguez
Veterans Service Officer (Certified)
Telephone #: 910-677-2990
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: jrodriguez@co.cumberland.nc.us

Monishia K. Bland
Veterans Service Officer (Certified)
Telephone #: 910-677-2996
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: mbland@co.cumberland.nc.us

Randall Blackburn
Veterans Service Officer (Certified)
Telephone #: 910-677-2992
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: rblackburn@co.cumberland.nc.us

Todd Shockley
Veterans Service Officer (Certified)
Telephone #: 910-677-2994
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: tshockley@co.cumberland.nc.us

  • Contact Us

    Phone: 910-677-2970
    Address:

    301 E Russell Street
    Fayetteville, NC 28301

    Fax: 910-677-2964
    Email:
    email_envelope
    Director: Eric Redrick

    Contact Us

    Phone: 910-677-2970
    Fax: 910-677-2964
    Email:
    email_envelope
    Director: Eric Redrick
    Address:

    301 E Russell Street
    Fayetteville, NC 28301